EVENT PICS: LEANT SEPTEMBER 2015

Last month was the last time Leant was held at Parts and Labour, as you can see from the some of the pics there was just as much of a party outside the club as there was inside the club. With that the gang decided it was time to move to a bigger venue to accomodate everyone and get them inside. I’m honestly going to miss having Leant at Parts, the crummy basement vibe was one of the best parts of the party. But it is time to move on and I’ll go wherever the party goes. At least I’ll be able to walk around Tattoo, (I hope.) and see people I know. Going through the Bozack’s pics I saw a bunch of friends that I didn’t see the night of. Well check out the pics of what went down last month and remember tomorrow night Leant is on and poppin’ at it’s brand new home Tattoo.

For more pics and all details on Leant click HERE

Leave a Reply

