SPOTLIGHT WEDNESDAY – LUPE FIASCO

Today I’m pointing the spotlight at one of my all time favorite MCs Lupe Fiasco, he just dropped his newest album Tetsuo & Youth yesterday which I’ve been playing non-stop. Below you’ll find my personal all time favorite Lupe Fiasco videos, I’m basing just on video and not the song, honestly most of my favorite Lupe songs there aren’t videos for.

DELIVER

I GOTCHA

PARIS, TOKYO

HE SAY, SHE SAY

LAMBORGHINI ANGELS/ ITAL ROSES / AUDUBON BALLROOM

SHOW GOES ON

DUMB IT DOWN

HIP HOP SAVED MY LIFE

NEXT TO IT

I’M BEAMING

AROUND MY WAY

EVERYBODY KNOWS REMIX

Leave a Reply

