GOT IT COVERED – XXL WINTER 2015: KENDRICK LAMAR

During my lunch break I went over to the XXL to see what’s going on and to my surprise, I see we have this new issue dropping. It was reported back in September that XXL would no longer produce physical copies and just be an online publication, hence why I was on the site. Well the new issue features Kendrick Lamar on his first solo cover for the magazine. I’m really happy about this I’ve been collecting XXL since 2000, the last few issues haven’t been as amazing as some of the past issues but let’s hope with new management they will be even better.

kendrick-lamar-cover-xxl-2014-630x856

Read more about the issue HERE. No word on when it will be dropping.

Leave a Reply

