SPOTLIGHT WEDNESDAY – JAY Z

For this weeks Spotlight I thought I’d point it in the direction of Hip Hops newest vegan Jay Z. If you are a Jay fan like myself then you also know he turns 44 today. So I decided to share sone of my all time favorite videos by Mr Carter, I decided to just go with album cuts there’s just so many to go through. They aren’t in any order and I based it on the ones I like to watch the most. If there’s any I missed post in the comments.

jay-z-chain

ANYTHING

EXCUSE ME MISS

BLUE MAGIC

I JUST WANT TO LOVE U (GIVE IT TO ME)

I KNOW

BIG PIMPIN’

I CAN’T GET WITH THAT

DEAD PRESIDENTS

Leave a Reply

