TUESDAY MIXTAPE ROUND-UP: RICH KIDD, HUSTLE GANG, L & MORE

I Still haven’t figured out a new name for these posts for now “Mixtape Round-Up” remains. I acutally only have 1 real mixtape and that’s by Mike Stoan who made The OJ Tape (Omarion Vs Jeremih) if you’re a fan of either of these guys you will enjoy this. I still think they are two very underrated artists. T.I. is back with his Hustle Gang, I gotta say he’s got a pretty good line-up of MCs on his label Trae The Truth and Travis Scott are sick. Mississauga’s own Rich Kidd dropped an album for free called In My Opinion. In my opinion it’s damn good and you need to download it. Another album you should download is my good friend L’s debut album Hear No Evil | Music To My Ears. This dropped back in December of last year when I wasn’t really blogging, I still play it and if you haven’t taken it in yet I suggest you do that.

OJ Tape

MIKE STOAN – THE OJ TAPE (OMARION VS JEREMIH)

Hustle_Gang_Gdod_get_Dough_Or_Die-front-large

HUSTLE GANG – G.D.O.D (GET DOUGH OR DIE)

rich17

RICH KIDD – IN MY OPINION

HNE MTME

L – HEAR NO EVIL | MUSIC TO MY EARS

Leave a Reply

