EVENT PICS: THE BEST OF 2000 TIL

Tomorrow marks the return of 2000 Til and today I thought I’d take us on a trip down memory lane and take a look back at some of the those past legendary nights. It’s funny going through all the pics and reminiscing about those times and looking at where some people in those pics are at today. Some had kids, got married, started businesses, moved away and one guy got a Grammy. I mean look at my many hair styles!!! All in all 2000 Til holds a special place in my and many of our hearts and I’m happy to be bringing the night back with my friends from Roundtable. So sit back relax and look at where we’ve been.

Check out hundreds more pics HERE and HERE

Leave a Reply

