LIFE & TIMES OF T. SCOTLAND: MY WEDDING DAY

One month ago my lovely wife and I tied the knot. Easily the highlight of my year, I don’t think anything can top it. The day called for rain but there was not one drop, the sun was out and all of our family and friends came out to witness the ceremony. The reception was also the best party I’ve thrown ever, as it should be. So here are some pics from our wonderful day, it was hard to pick them we had hundreds to chose from but here are my faves.

Check ’em out.

Oh something happened during the loading process and some of the pics are out of order. And a huge thanks for family friend Donny for taking the pictures and my mother for filling in while he loaded some.

Leave a Reply

