FRIDAY TRAILER ROUND-UP: SPRING BREAKERS, RED 2 & THE ICEMAN

It’s a slow week for trailers, only 3 movies look like they would be great to go see. First up is Spring Breakers directed by Harmony Korine and stars Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens and James Franco. I gotta say the movie looks like it could be either really good or the worst thing ever, I’ll take my chances. Then again Gucci Mane is in it. Red 2 is coming out in October, I liked the 1st Red so I would check this out on a Tuesday night. The last movie in today’s round-up is The Iceman it’s based on the life of hitman Richard Kuklinski. Check ’em out, let me know what you think.

spring-breakers-poster-1-441x600

SPRING BREAKERS

RED 2

THE ICEMAN

Leave a Reply

