SATURDAY VIDEO ROUND-UP: MEEK MILL, RICK ROSS, SONREAL & RICH KIDD AND MORE

Here are some of my favorite new music videos from the past week. Meek Mill finally dropped a video for his Big Sean Collab “Burn”. Toronto’s own Director X shot Rick Ross’ video for “Diced Pineapples” which I think has one of the best Drake hooks ever. Speaking of hooks try getting SonReal and Rich Kidds catchy hook for their single “Money, Money” out of your head. For a visual treat my homie LEO37 recently put out a video for one of my favorite songs of his “You & Nite”. Now I could only find four videos so since I haven’t blogged I posted some other recent faves of mine here too.

check ’em out and enjoy.

MEEK MILL & BIG SEAN – BURN

RICK ROSS FEAT WALE & DRAKE – DICED PINEAPPLES

SonReal & Rich Kidd – Money Money

LEO37 – YOU & THE NIGHT

MIGUEL – DO YOU

LUPE FIASCO – BITCH BAD

NAS FEAT AMY WINEHOUSE – CHERRY WINE

2 CHAINZ FEAT KANYE WEST – BIRTHDAY SONG

Leave a Reply

