GOT IT COVERED: COMPLEX FEBRUARY/MARCH 2012 LANA DEL REY AND A$AP ROCKY AND JEREMY SCOTT

Complex is back with their first issue of their 10th year in the game. I can’t believe it’s been 10 years since the magazine came out. I can’t wait for the 10th anniversary issue, in the meantime we have two musicians I feel we’ll be hearing about a lot in 2012. Rapper A$AP Rocky joins designer Jeremy Scott on one side while rising pop star Lana Del Rey is on the flipside. I’m a fan of both A$AP Rocky and Jeremy Scott, I’ll be going to A$AP’s show in Toronto on Friday and I recently bought a pair of Jeremy’s Adidas. As for Lana I’m not familiar with her music at all, I think sometime on YouTube will change that. The issue hits newsstands on February 7th but you can read the cover stories now. I added the links below each cover.



READ THE COVER STORY

For the Jeremy Scott and A$AP Rocky cover,



READ THE COVER STORY

Leave a Reply

