SPOTLIGHT WEDNESDAY – N.E.R.D

Way back when Much Music used to play music videos they used to have a show called Spotlight where they would dedicate a half hour to a particular artist and spotlight their music and show various interviews. It was one of my favorite shows on much, it opened me up to so much music. Well I decided to re-name Wednesday video round-up to Spotlight Wednesday. The first artist I decided to profile one of my all time faves N*E*R*D. I have all their albums including two copies of In Search Of all signed by Pharrell. Here are all of the bands videos. My favorites are in the top 5 and the rest are after.

MAYBE (My personal favorite N*E*R*D song.)

EVERYONE NOSE REMIX FEAT KANYE WEST, LUPE FIASCO & PUSHA T

LAP DANCE

PROVIDER

SOONER OR LATER

More videos.

SPAZ

EVERYONE NOSE(ALL THE GIRLS IN THE BATHROOM)

ROCKSTAR

TRUTH OR DARE LIVE

SHE WANTS TO MOVE

HOT AND FUN FEAT NELLY FURTADO

HYPNOTIZE U

Leave a Reply

