TUESDAY MIXTAPE ROUND-UP: DJ MENSA, DJ RICCACHET, T.I. RICK ROSS & MORE

These 5 releases have been the only mixtapes I’ve been playing and I thought that they should be shared in this weeks round-up. First my friends DJ Mensa and DJ Riccachet drop some great new mixes for the start of the year Bundled Up and In The Meantime PT 2 respectively. They both have great new songs, blends and more. I’ll admit I’m late on the 2 Chainz train but I’m on bored now and I’m a fan. His mixtape T.R.U. REALigion could easily be called a free album. If you aren’t familiar with the next big thing from the south download it. Speaking of mixtapes that sound like albums T.I. and Rick Ross’ new releases could easily be classified as albums. Their albums better be nothing short of amazing when they come out.

Click the titles to get the download links.

DJ MENSA – BUNDLED UP


DJ RICCACHET – IN THE MEANTIME PT 2

For mixtapes from Rick Ross, T.I. and 2 Chainz

RICK ROSS – RICH FOREVER

T.I. – FUCK DA CITY UP

2 CHAINZ – T.R.U. REALIGION

Leave a Reply

