NEW TRAILER: THE DARK KNIGHT RISES

Normally trailers go in the Friday Round Up, today I’m breaking the rule. It’s my site I can do that and it’s for The Dark Knight Rises so of course I’m gonna post it right away. I cannot wait for this movie it looks like it will be epic. Honestly it isn’t the best trailer, the Football scene looks nuts and I hope they shot it in IMAX ’cause that will look amazing. Other than that you don’t get much. The trailer for the Dark Knight was way better. Either way nothing will stop me from seeing this movie at Midnight July 20th in IMAX. I mean you could have no trailer and people will go see this movie. Either way check it out. It looks good.

Check out the trailer for the Dark Knight and see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

