FRIDAY TRAILER ROUND-UP: G.I. JOE: RETALIATION, THE DICTATOR, MIB 3 AND MORE

It’s the holiday movie season so that means we’re going to be getting trailers for all of the big summer movies now. I’ve got a packed round-up with some great trailers. There’s a new G.I. Joe movie coming in June and from the look of the trailer it might be able to erase the memory of the 1st movie. Will Smith is back for another Men In Black movie, took them long enough. I didn’t like the 2nd one at all but I love the concept of MIB, so I have hope for this. The cartoon is fantastic. The Dictator looks like it will be another smash hit for Sacha Baron Cohen. I have trailers for another Expendables movie, The Five Year Engagement with Jason Segal and Battleship which is slowly winning me over.

G.I. JOE: RETALIATION

THE DICTATOR

MEN IN BLACK 3

For the remaining trailers

BATTLESHIP

THE FIVE YEAR ENGAGEMENT

THE EXPENDABLES 2

Leave a Reply

