GOT IT COVERED: PLAYBOY JAN/FEB 2012 – LINDSAY LOHAN

For a whopping 1 Million dollars, the house that Hef built got one of my original white girl crushes Lindsay Lohan to strip down for the Jan/Feb issue of Playboy. The pics leaked on the net over the weekend but they were quickly pulled. The photoshoot is a done with Lindsay looking like screen legend Marilyn Monroe. The shots look great, my only gripe is they airbrushed the shit out of her freckles. To me the freckles made her a hot too. Either way I’m not mad at it, they still got Lindsay when she still looks good. Now maybe she can get her career going again. I will be picking up this issue to add to my small Playboy collection when it drops on December 15th.

Side note: I can’t wait to read 20Q with Nick Offerman that guy is funny as hell.

Leave a Reply

