I GOTTA QUESTION: THE NBA

This Saturday morning I woke up to some great news. After a 100+ lock out the NBA is back for a 66 game season that will kick off on Christmas Day.

QUESTION: What do you think of the NBA coming back.

For my answer,

Bout damn time, I’m almost done my season in NBA 2K it’s a good fix since we’ve lost a month of Basketball. Personally I feel like the season should just go to like July. I wouldn’t mind some summer time hoops and if you want to make it up to fans that’s a good way. Another would be lowering prices for all game openers or something. Either way I’m glad the owners and players resolved their issues and came to an agreement. I mean their still going to get millions on top of millions. So all I ask is that we get the greatest short season the NBA can offer. Go Lakers!!

Leave a Reply

