WEEKEND BEST BETS: THE FUNDAMENTALS, CAN I KICK IT WITH TONY TOUCH, THE ONE POP-UP SHOP

It’s the weekend, one I’m very excited about. Honestly it should be a different type of weekend, but I’m gonna go have fun and if you’re looking for a good time this weekend here’s a couple of suggestions. Tonight it’s the 1 year of one of my favorite parties The Fundamentals, I love going to Augusta House and just letting loose to some great music from two of Toronto’s best DJs DJ Mensa and Big Jacks and from Seattle Dj Charma. It’s gonna be a great night I always have a blast at Augusta House.

Click on the EVENTS PAGE for all of the details.

That’s tonight. For tomorrow

Saturday afternoon, check out The One Clothing Friends & Family event at 167 Augusta Ave. It starts at 12PM and goes to 9PM so there’s tons of time to get out and check out one of Toronto’s most important brands. They’ll be debuting new colourways for our Classic Sweaters. Two new colours represent Toronto with a True Leaf Blue and Retro Raptors. What was once an exclusive colourway, the Black-on-Black is now also available. Along with our classic colours, we have a new line up of Custom Classic Sweaters.Another customizable item that they are bringin back are their Classic Sweatpants. The One has four colours of sweatpants to choose from and 3 Classic logo colourways to mix and match with. With holidays around the corner, I’m looking forward to relaxing in my pair. (I’m a large.) There will be other goodies such as The One Foam fingers and goodies for kids as well. The One has it all.

After shopping up a storm wear your brand new Sweater from The One to Revival for Can I Kick It with DJ Tony Touch. I’ve been to everyone of these parties and they are so amazing. I’ve always said Toronto has the best DJs (We Do) but everyone has to see Tony Touch spin this will be the forth time I’ll be seeing him and every time he’s come to Toronto he throws down, dude plays everything. Hip Hop new and old, Canadian stuff and not Drake, Reggae and Reggaeton, Breaks. If we’re lucky he may even break dance or rap on the mic.

For all the details check out the Facebook Invite

Leave a Reply

