WEB SURFING: NICE KICKS CELEBRITY SNEAKER STALKER 69

Guess what’s bizzack Nice Kicks Celebrity Sneaker Stalker. It’s one of my favorite posts, I always look forward to see what some of my fave MCs and Celebs are rocking. This week there are shots of Kanye wearing the Air Yeezy 2, I’m not really feeling the new version to much. There something about that’s off to me. There’s a bunch of Air Jordan 3 shots, The Adidas JS Wings Camo makes 2 appearances.

Check out the shots HERE.

Here are my two fave shots.

Fab in the AJ Doernbecher. These shoes were designed by an 11 Year-old boy and the proceeds from the sales go to charity.

Mya wearing one of the most comfortable runners out, Nike Lunarglide. It’s always nice to see the ladies in CSS.

Leave a Reply

