TRAILER PARK: HAYWIRE , SNOW WHITE & THE HUNTSMAN, CHRONICLE

So I’ve been super M.I.A. and it’s been awhile since I’ve posted some new trailers, well here’s some of this weeks new trailers. 1st up is Chronicle, for this one I’m just gonna say watch it and let me know what you think. The next trailer shocked me cause it looks damn good, it’s for Snow White & The Huntsman. I was really skeptical about this one but it actually looks good, then again trailers are meant to make even the shiniest piece shit look like gold. After that we have the new Denzel Washington movie Safe House, Jason Stathams new one Safe, it looks like every other movie that he’s done which isn’t a bad thing cause I like his movies. The last trailer is for Haywire I’m really looking forward to that.

CHRONICLE

SNOW WHITE & THE HUNTSMAN

For the remaining trailers

HAYWIRE

SAFE

SAFE HOUSE

Leave a Reply

