VIDEO ROUND-UP: MY FAVORITE RECENT MUSIC VIDEOS

Now that I have time to attend to the blog I figured I’d start posting some of my favorite videos that have come out recently. I meant to post this last night, but I never got around to it and I don’t want to post it so here they are today. There’s a double dose of Frank Ocean, some G.O.O.D. Music and joints from MMG. Most videos have dropped within the last month. I picked these based on their replay value, with so many videos dropping these days, these ones actually stuck with me. Enjoy

BIG SEAN FEAT KANYE WEST & ROSCOE DASH – MARVIN GAYE & CHARDONNAY

KID CUDI – MR. RAGER

FRANK OCEAN – THINKIN ABOUT YOU
http://www.vimeo.com/28366669

There’s another Frank Ocean, J. Cole and more.

FRANK OCEAN – SWIM GOOD

J COLE FEAT TREY SONGZ – CAN’T GET ENOUGH

MEEK MILL FEAT RICK ROSS – IMA BOSS

WALE FEAT JEREMIH & RICK ROSS – THAT WAY

Leave a Reply

