WEB SURFING: NICE KICKS CELEBRITY SNEAKER STALKER 53

I’m super late with this but it’s been a busy few days for me. But late is better than never so here is the new Celebrity Sneaker Stalker via Nice Kicks. This week there tons of different Jordans rocked from everyone from Big Sean, Jay-Z, Curren$y and More. I thought it was funny Chris Brown and Rihanna were wearing Vans. I still need to add a pair of Vans to my sneaker collection.

I still need to get a pair of “Grapes”.

Check out the rest HERE.

Leave a Reply

