THE AVENGERS TRAILER

The second sign of the apocalypse is here. I just found the teaser trailer for next years The Avengers movie. Normally I would wait for a better quality version to hit the web like I did with The Dark Knight Rises but this is just to good and it’s worth checking out. I mean ever since Iron Man came out we’ve been waiting for this, so here’s your 1st look. I doubt the link will be up long.

Click HERE to watch it.

The Dark Knight Rises, The Avengers, The Amazing Spider-Man is next. Hopefully Sheild aka Paramount doesn’t shut me down.

Leave a Reply

