THE DARK KNIGHT RISES TEASER TRAILER

Finally The Dark Knight Rises teaser trailer has come online. We’re just under one year away from what will and could be the best movie of next summer.

Click HERE to watch it. For some reason the Youtube link won’t work.

My thoughts.

Holy shit, I’m in Bane versus Batman, I can’t wait. Obviously we don’t get much of the movie since they’re shooting it right now. A glimpse of Bane is good enough for me. To be honest they could show us nothing but the date and I would still go see this movie.

Leave a Reply

