TRAILER PARK – FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS AND JOHN CARTER

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a Trailer Park post, the reason is there haven’t been any cool trailers of anything I’d want to see and sometimes I’ve just been busy. So here we are with two new trailers and one is a red band! I think I’ve posted every trailer for Friends With Benefits. Each trailer is better than the last one. Now a week before the release this red-band trailer popped up and it has a few new funny scenes in it. I’m really looking forward to this movie. Another movie that I’m looking forward to is John Carter, mainly because I don’t know much about the movie but the concept seems cool. I have the 1st teaser trailer for it here, check it out. Now I wanted to get The Dark Knight Rises but they haven’t officially released it online an I refuse to post the crappy quality versions circulating on Youtube.

FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS (RED BAND TRAILER)

JOHN CARTER

Leave a Reply

