WEDNESDAY VIDEO ROUND-UP: MAYBACH MUSIC – SELF MADE VIDEOS

One album I’ve been playing non-stop lately is Maybach Music’s Self Made Volume 1. I love the production, the hooks it’s a great summer album. I think Rick Ross has pretty dope crew. One thing I like the most about the MMG crew is the way they just put out so much material. New songs, viral videos and of course music videos. So today I rounded up 5 of my favorite videos from the Untouchable Maybach Music Empire.

PLAY YOUR PART

600 BENZ

TUPAC BACK

More videos

PANDEMONIUM

I’M A BOSS

PACMAN

PERFECTIONIST (THIS ISN’T ON THE ALBUM, BUT IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN.)

Leave a Reply

