WEB SURFING: NICEKICKS – CELEBRITY SNEAKER STALKER

One of my favorite sites to check out when I have some downtime is Nicekicks.com. I go on to learn what’s new in the sneaker world. One of my favorite columns they have is “Celebrity Sneaker Stalker”. It’s pics of different rappers, singers and actors wearing some of the coolest sneaks out there.

I decided to share it with you so you can check out what your favorite celeb wears. You never know they may have the same thing you have. This week they have Jay-Z, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Amber Rose, Big Sean and more. Here’s 2 good ones.

Click HERE to check out the rest. I may start posting these every week.

Leave a Reply

