HAPPY BIRTHDAY NOTAURIOUS BLOG!!!!!!!

Wow 365 days ago I launched this lil blog. I created it as a place for me to share all of my interests and all of the things I do. I have to say the response to the blog has been amazing. I didn’t think I’d rack up over 30,000 hits in a year. I say it’s a damn good number. So I guess now I have to beat that next year.

Speaking of next year. By the time we hit 2 years of this, notaurious.com should be up and running. Actually I expect in to be up this fall. So expect more magazine covers, top ten lists, round-ups and a lot of other cool surprises and tricks I’ve held back and will unleash with the full Notaurious site.

For now thanks for taking time out of your day to read a rant about some album, movie, mixtape or concert.

Peace
T

Leave a Reply

