MONDAY MUSIC ROUND-UP: RASOUL & STILL WATERS, DRAKE, SHAUN BOOTHE & MORE

Finally I’m back with Monday Music round-up. I have 5 dope songs that dropped in the last week. Drake continues to bear his soul on the mic. I wasn’t a big fan of “Marvin’s Room” after my first listen but after a second listen I like it. Rasoul and Still Waters “Ordinary Man” got me hooked after 1 listen this song is so dope. You can listen to it now and it will be on itunes internationally tomorrow. Chris Brown dropped a remix to his single “She Ain’t You” featuring SWV. Whoever came up with this idea is a genius the end result is amazing fans of both artists will be pleased. Shaun Boothe just put out a new joint with Kim Davis called “Do It For You”, he’s got another hit on his hands. I also put a new joint from Big Sean produced by No I.D.

Rasoul & Still Water – Ordinary Man

Shaun Boothe Feat Kim Davis – Do It For You
DOWNLOAD

Big Sean – So Much More
LISTEN (The Download link I had is down.)

For Drake and Chris Brown.

Drake – Marvin’s Room
DOWNLOAD

Chris Brown Feat SWV – She Ain’t You
DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

