NINTENDO UNVEILS THEIR NEW CONSOLE

Just when I was finally getting used my Nintendo Wii, today Nintendo unveiled their new console system at E3. It’s called the Wii U. Watch the video then read my reaction.

My thoughts.

Holy shit that is a much better controller than the Wii controller. I never liked the Wii controller it’s one of the reasons why I never got into the Wii. But man that thing looks cool as hell I would consider playing the Wii U. My only concern is what will the games be like? I guess once the games come out then I can really say if I’d run and buy the thing.

Leave a Reply

