EVENT: TONY TOUCH AT WRONGBAR TONIGHT

All day everyone has been asking me, “where’s the party tonight?” It’s at Wrongbar for Can I Kick It featuring the one and only Tony Touch. I saw Tony last year at Revival and I have to say it was one of the BEST parties I’ve been to ever. He played everything old school, new school, reggae, reggaeton, breaks, house and his own stuff which he even raps along too! Not only is it The Stylus Weekend launch party it’s also the birthday of my good friend DJ Agile. So I have answered your question. Wrongbar is the place to be tonight. We have the Sweet Touch Foundation doing the opening set, my homeys Wan Luv and Taboo hosting with Diggy Scott.

Doors: 10pm – 3:30am

Friday May 27th @ WRONGBAR
1279 Queen St W (2 blocks W of Dufferin)

Limited $15 Early Bird Tickets AVAILABLE NOW @ Play De Record & Livestock
Cover: $20 @ The Door B4 Midnight – More After

Leave a Reply

