WEDNESDAY VIDEO ROUND-UP: LUPE FIASCO, PUSHA T, ROCHESTER & MORE

Today’s roun-up is a little different. Instead of a classic round-up or a theme, I decided to just post my favorite videos from the past few weeks. Normally I would post these videos on Saturday Video Round-Up but I’ve been busy for the past few Saturdays so here are my 10 Favorite videos that have been out in about the last 2 to 3 weeks.

LUPE FIASCO – WORDS I NEVER SAID

RICK ROSS FEAT DRAKE – MADE MEN

LIL WAYNE FEAT RICK ROSS – JOHN

FAMOUS FEAT RICH KIDD – SLOW DOWN

SWIZZ BEATZ FEAT EVE – EVERYDAY (COOLIN’)

Videos from Rochester, Pusha T and Tinie Tempah

ROCHESTER – TURN ME ON

PUSHA T – MY GOD

PUSHA T – OPEN YOUR EYES

PUSHA T – CAN I LIVE

TINIE TEMPAH – PASS OUT

Leave a Reply

