NBA PLAYOFFS CONFERENCE FINALS

Alrighty here we go Conference finals are here. First off I’m pissed the Lakers didn’t even make it this far. I’m glad the Bulls did, I knew they would. I thought Boston would have burned the Heat but that didn’t happen either. I really don’t want Miami to win the Finals. I’m glad OKC made to the Western Final to meet the Mavericks. Who’s gonna win? Who knows these playoffs have been really unpredictable. I mean no Lakers, Celtics or even Spurs in the later part of the playoffs. This is truly a changing of the guard in the NBA.

For my predictions

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS – CHICAGO VS. MIAMI
Chicago in 7

The Bulls kicked Miami’s ass all season long. I know they can win this series it’s just going to take them all 7 games to do it. Miami has been playing well and I know they’re gonna fight to win this shit. I have faith the Bulls will fight harder and last night they proved that they can take Miami out. Now they just have to do it 3 more times.

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS – DALLAS VS. OKLAHOMA CITY
Dallas in 6

OKC is my second team in the west, but I don’t think they’ll be able to get over the Mavs. I mean Dallas swept L.A. so they’ve had time to rest, they’ll be ready to go and they have so much more experience at this level. The Thunder won’t get swept but I don’t think they’ll be able to get past the Dirk and company.

Leave a Reply

