GOT IT COVERED: KING MAGAZINE AMBER ROSE

Amber Rose aka the Miss Elizabeth of rap is on the cover of the upcoming issue of King Magazine. I’ll be honest King has been weak as hell lately I didn’t even buy the one with Nicki Minaj on the cover, I read the article in Chapters and looked at the pics and was pretty much done with it. I’ll probably do the same with this issue. I wonder what sorts of crazy things Amber is gonna say about Kanye. I doubt it will be that crazy, King’s journalists writers seem like 18-year-old virgins their interviews are so juvenile. I bet if I was 16 or in jail I’d like King magazine.

Read an except from the article HERE. It’s pretty interesting and mostly about Wiz.

Check out a video from the shoot

If you want more Amber. Click HERE

One thought on “GOT IT COVERED: KING MAGAZINE AMBER ROSE

  1. Pingback: GOT IT COVERED: VIBE JUNE/JULY – AMBER ROSE |

Leave a Reply

