WTF: LAKERS SWEPT

I can’t believe it, I really can’t, 2 time champions and they get swept! Swept! By the fucking Mavs! How does this happen, I call a fix. I just can’t wrap my head around how it seems like the Lakers just said fuck it. They stopped playing they gave up. Not to the Mavs sure, Dirk is averaging crazy numbers but the Lakers are back to back champions that’s not how you go out.

I have to say I’m truly disappointed in my team man. The worst part is that’s how you let Phil Jackson leave the NBA in a sweep. No epic game 7 loss in the finals at least but a sweep in the 2nd round. I hope he went off on them in the locker room. I know I would have. And Kobe what the hell man lead your team get them to stand with you, don’t you know you can’t do this on your own. I know you think you can but you aren’t superman. The rest of the team should have stepped it up big time. And then Odom and Bynum what the hell guys? Their sportsmanship yesterday was terrible. So unnecessary we needed them in the game compose yourselves.

So are the Lakers done? For this season yes, but as a team I don’t think so. I don’t know what goes on in that locker room but I think they should try to keep that team together. If they do make any changes it should be to get some younger players on that team because everyone is getting older and the west keeps getting younger. Look at San Antonio. Well I guess it’s time to shave my playoff scruff, I was hoping to make it to the finals. I’ll be cheering on Chicago for the rest of the playoffs. Go Bulls go!

One thought on “WTF: LAKERS SWEPT

  1. Nah, you can’t blame Kobe at all. it’s not his fault guys didn’t wanna show. If we’re gonna point fingers, point em at Gasol & Bynum. Who were both non-existent this whole playoffs. If i was Kobe i would have been like eff it and go for 60 that night.

Leave a Reply

