IT’S VIRAL:MORTAL KOMBAT: LEGACY EPISODES 3 & 4

Mortal Kombat Legacy continues on with more new episodes. Last week’s epsisode was the story of Johnny Cage great episode only thing that sucked is it was censored! I mean censor Mortal Kombat makes no sense, they said they would post an uncensored version late last week but it never materialized.

In addition to last week’s episode I have this weeks brand new installment. It tells the story of Princess Kitana. We get a look at some new characters such as Baraka, Sindel, Shao Khan and Mileena. I liked how they used animation to tell parts of the story.

I have to say I like what they’re doing slowly introducing us to each character, I can’t wait til they all come together.

Episode 3

Episode 4

Leave a Reply

