NBA PLAYOFFS ROUND 2 CONFRENCE SEMI-FINALS

NBA Playoffs are underway and I gotta say Round 1 was pretty damn exciting. My predictions where a lil off. Well out of the 8 match-ups, only 2 teams I predicted to win lost. The rest the numbers where just off I really didn’t think The Celtics would have swept New York like that. Look at all those bottom seeded teams like Philly, New Orleans and Portland they weren’t going without a fight and they put up a damn good one. I’m still shocked Memphis knocked out San Antonio I can honestly say I didn’t see that one coming.

The second round looks like we will witness some epic Basketball in the next few days. Things are already off to a great start. Boston Miami series looks like it’s going to be battle to go to the Eastern Confrence finals and Memphis are showing that they aren’t a fluke and they are going to give Oklahoma a run.

For my Confrence Semi-Finals predictions.

EASTERN CONFRENCE

BOSTON VS MIAMI
Boston in 7

I hate Boston but I just like watching Miami lose, honestly this can go either way I just hope it goes in Boston’s favor.

CHICAGO VS ATLANTA
Chicago in 6

I really underestimated Atlanta, that’s my bad. Chicago is still my team on the East and I think they can easily handle the Hawks.

WEST

MEMPHIS VS OKLAHOMA CITY
OKC in 6

Memphis is storming out the gate in these playoffs, but I don’t think they’ll be able to get pass Durant & Co. It would be funny if they did and the Gasol brothers had to play each other in West Final. I’d hate to be their mother.

LOS ANGELES VS DALLAS
Lakers in 6

Two aging teams going head to head for the title this should be an amazing series to watch. The Lakers are my team, so I’m going with them to win this one. I think New Orleans shook them up a but I know they’ll be ready for the Mavs.

Leave a Reply

