MONDAY MUSIC ROUND-UP 04|25|11 L FEATURING PHOENIX PAGLIACCI, EKKO EFFECT, BAD NEWZ & SMASH BROVAZ – PAST DUE REMIX

It’s been awhile since I’ve done Monday Music Round-Up. I decided it’s time to bring it back. There weren’t to many songs I was feeling from last week so I decided I’ll post one song. It’s from L, he recently released his mixtape THE LAST 12 MONTHS. One of the stand out tracks from the mixtape is “Past Due Remix”. L brought along Bad Newz and Ekko Effect from the Winners Circle crew, frequent collaborator pHoenix Pagliacci and The Smash Brovaz to join him on the remix to his 1st single. The song is full of energy and it brings me back to those late 90s monster collabs when everyone tried to
outdo the other person on the track. Trust me everyone brings the heat on this one.

Check it out.

It’s

PAST DUE REMIX L FEAT. PHOENIX PAGLIACCI, EKKO EFFECT, BAD NEWZ & SMASH BROVAZ

Leave a Reply

