WEDNESDAY VIDEO ROUND-UP: THE GAME

This Saturday The Game passes through Toronto part of his Red Nation Tour. For this weeks WEDNESDAY VIDEO ROUND-UP I decided to put you up on The Game. I brought some of my favorite videos. I was kinda surprised by the amount of songs here. I gotta say this he sure knows how to pick his beats.

HOW WE DO FEAT 50 CENT

CERTIFIED GANGSTAS FEAT JIM JONES AND CAM’RON (Yes I know it’s Jim Jones song)

WOULDN’T GET FAR FEAT KANYE WEST

Check back tomorrow I’ll be giving away a pair of Tickets to the show.

For more Game videos

HATE IT OR LOVE IT FEAT 50 CENT

DOPE BOYS FEAT TRAVIS BARKER

IT’S OKAY (ONE BLOOD) FEAT JUNIOR REID

PUT YOU ON THE GAME

DREAMS

CAMERA PHONE FEAT NE-YO

PLAYAS ONLY FEAT R. KELLY

HUSTLERS FEAT NAS

Leave a Reply

