ONYX CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND-UP & CONCERT CONTEST

For today’s classic video round-up, I decided to dedicate it to Onyx. I’m not a hardcore Onyx fan, never bought any albums but I did like their singles. Since they will be in Toronto tomorrow and I’ll be going to the show. I picked my five favorite Onyx joints to share with you guys.

Oh and I have some tickets to give away for the show. Read below to find out how to get a pair, I have two.

ONYX – THROW YA GUNZ

ONYX FEAT DMX – SHUT ‘EM DOWN

CONTEST
Name the TV shows that Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr Starred in. 1st 2 people to have the correct answer in the comment section will win a pair.

I will reveal the answer later tonight.

I have more Onyx videos

ONYX – SLAM

ONYX – BACDAFUCUP

ONYX REACT

3 thoughts on “ONYX CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND-UP & CONCERT CONTEST

Leave a Reply

