CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND-UP: STEPPIN UPTOWN EDITION PART 4

Are you ready? We’re 1 day away from Steppin’ Uptown. I hope you guys are excited about this as much as I am. I’m probably little bit more since I’ve been watching countless amounts of 90s R&B this week. It’s been worth it, so many memories. Well today I have some of my favorite R&B Divas and girl groups.

Videos from Aaliyah, Brandy and Monica, Total, Faith Evans and more.

AALIYAH – ONE IN A MILLION

XSCAPE – MY LITTLE

TOTAL FEAT MISSY – WHAT ABOUT US

For more videos

TAMIA – SO INTO YOU

FAITH EVANS – YOU USED TO LOVE ME

JANET JACKSON – THAT’S THE WAY LOVE GOES

BRANDY & MONICA – THE BOY IS MINE

MARY J BLIGE – I’M GOING DOWN

Leave a Reply

