TRAILER PARK 03|18|11 – FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS, THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER SOLD, AND MORE

It’s Friday time to see what new trailers have dropped. This week is kind of special cause I have some double dose trailers today. “Friends With Benefits” is a movie with Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis, I saw the regular trailer and then found a red band for it so I put both. They’re both really funny. I have to say if this movie does good I doubt Justin will be in a rush to make any more albums. The second double dose is for “Bridesmaids” with Kristen Wiig, I had never heard of it until I saw the 2nd trailer but I found the 1st one funnier so I posted both, I hope they put out a red band trailer for it soon.

Harry Potter is finally coming to an end. I liked these movies and I hope the close it out with a bang. The reason I’m happy it’s coming to an end is because Warner Bros. will need a new cash cow now that their billion dollar franchise is finished. The cash cow they plan to milk is the DC Comics library of super heroes, I’m sure that will bring them billions for years to come. Below is the first look of the second half to the 1st movie, it’s not a trailer but there’s new footage and interviews. The last trailer is for “The Greatest Movie Ever Sold” it’s directed by Morgan Spurlock. He made “Supersize Me” which I still haven’t seen because I like to eat at McDonalds from time to time. This time he makes a movie about product placement and advertising, it looks really good. I’ll be checking this out for sure.

HARRY POTTER & THE DEATHLY HALLOWS PART 2 1ST LOOK

THE GREATEST MOVIE EVER SOLD

For Friends With benefits & Bridesmaids

FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS
Red Band

Clean

BRIDESMAIDS

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

Leave a Reply

