FASHION FILES: STUSSY TORONTO HOODS COLLECTION

Wow Stussy made something I would actually wear. I know many people in Toronto love the brand but I could never bring myself to wear something that rhymes with pussy written all over it. This time though I will change my mind simply because they finally made something for a city that’s been holding them down for years.

I think it’s a great concept showing some of Toronto’s famed neighborhoods. I still wish they put Scarborough on it but I live in Parkdale so it works for me. The tee and sweater are available now at the Stussy store in Toronto.

DJ Mensa suggested Stussy should have checked this video before putting the shirts together.

Leave a Reply

