MONDAY MUSIC ROUND UP: TIME IS NOW, ROCHESTER, FAT JOE & MORE

Here we go again my favorite new songs from the past week. Not very many so I added what I’ve been bumping from the week before. So what do we have this today. New single from Rochester’s “Born To Be” it’s called “Let My Tape Rock”. Good choice for a single, I woulda picked a different song, I’ll share that tomorrow. Next up we have “Time Is Now” a joint effort featuring up and coming talent based out of Toronto. I posted the Making Of Documentary on Saturday. Scroll down and you can check it out. Fat Joe is back and he brought the Chef Raekwon along with him on an amazing beat, he knows how to pick ’em. Speaking of beat selectors Rick Ross got an amazing one from Alchemist and goes in with his artist Meek Mill. Finally 50 Cent dropped 2 new tracks that are worth a listen.

L, Ekko Effect, Proverbs, Phoenix & Brian Notice – Time Is Now
DOWNLOAD

Rochester Feat Luu Breeze & K-Ryan – Let My Tape Rock
DOWNLOAD

Fat Joe Feat Raekwon – Pushing Keys
DOWNLOAD

Previous week’s songs

Rick Ross Feat Meek Mill – Perfectionist
DOWNLOAD

50 Cent – Run Up On Me
DOWNLOAD

50 Cent – When I Come Back
DOWNLOAD

One thought on “MONDAY MUSIC ROUND UP: TIME IS NOW, ROCHESTER, FAT JOE & MORE

Leave a Reply

