LONG WEEKEND EVENTS: FUNDAMENTALS TONIGHT & ONE NIGHT STAND 02|20|11

It’s Family Day long weekend and everyone has been asking me where I’ll be partyin’ or if I have any parties. Well right now Notaurious Parties are on hiatus but that doesn’t mean I’ve stopped hitting the road. So tonight I’ll be at The Fundamentals at Augusta House. Saturday it’s NBA All-Star Saturday so I’ll be in front of a TV after that I’m not sure. Then on Sunday I’ll be at Blondies for the launch of RJ Building Bridges “One Night Stand”. It’s gonna be a great weekend have a safe and fun one.

For info on both events

THE FUNDAMENTALS
Augusta House (152a Augusta Avenue)
DJ’s: Big Jacks (Black Rap, Grand Groove DJ’s) Prince Aries (Distortion2static.Com – San Francisco) & DJ Skitz (DJ-Skitz.com/)
Resident mic controllers:
Bozack Morris (Black Rap) & Lambert Leander (Classe Nouveau)
Admission: $10 until midnight
Style code in effect + 19 and over

ONE NIGHT STAND
Blondie’s Bar (1378 Queen Street West.)
DJ: Royale (Grand Groove
Hosted By: Big Philly (Sole Purpose)
Performances By: Nayural Noyce, Helen Cortez, Verleta, L and more.
$5 at the door 19+ event

Leave a Reply

