GOT IT COVERED: GQ MARCH 2011 CHANNING TATUM

Wow GQ must really like Channing Tatum ’cause this is his second cover in under two years. I’ve been collecting GQ regularly since 09 and this will be my first repeat cover. The All-American Style issue looks to be another great issue. The magazine has an article with Billy Ray Cyrus that you can check out HERE, I didn’t read it yet cause I like to read the physical copy. I’m really interested in what the creators of South Park are up to. The NBA article should be good, I have to say for a non sports mag GQ staff love ball.

The issue hits newsstands next week.

Leave a Reply

