TRAILER PARK: SUPERBOWL XLV TRAILERS

The Superbowl went down last night, I’m very dissapointed in the Steelers. I for sure thought they would have won that game. Well besides the big game one of my favorite things about the Superbowl is the summer movie trailers. All of them didn’t air in Canada but I found my favorites and posted them here. We finally got a look at Captain America and a much better look at Transformers 3. This year 30 seconds of space cost a reported 3 million dollars, so the clips are short but I think they did a good job.

CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE FIRST AVENGER

TRANSFORMERS: DARK OF THE MOON

For trailers for RANGO, FAST FIVE, COWBOYS & ALIENS AND THOR

THOR

FAST FIVE

COWBOYS & ALIENS

RANGO

Leave a Reply

