IT’S VIRAL: FIGHT THE FOOT

A friend of mine sent me this today and then I saw it over at LATINO REVIEW. It’s pretty cool check it out.

For my reaction.

Yes that’s a Ninja Turtle, Raphael to be specific. I looked all over to find out who made it, but the creators haven’t come forward. I like the look of the Raphael and the fighting was kinda wonky. If the creators are trying to show what they can create I hope someone in Hollywood got the message. Then again this could be a hollywood stunt, who knows?

Leave a Reply

