GOT IT COVERED: GQ 25 COOLEST ATHLETES OF ALL TIME COVERS

GQ is one of my favorite magazines to read and the hardest to find for GOT IT COVERED. I got their new February 2011 issue, titled THE 25 GREATEST ATHLETES OF ALL TIME. The Shoppers Drug Mart had two covers one with Tom Brady and the other had Muhammad Ali. Clearly I went with Ali. I like the list, it had Allen Iverson, Arthur Ashe, Jim Brown, Mario Andretti, Walt Frazier and more. I was surprised that guys like David Beckham, Derek Jeter and Shaq didn’t make the top 25. Turns out GQ made nine covers in total not just Ali and Brady. Good luck trying to find any of the others. I couldn’t even find the Drake Man Of The Year cover in Toronto!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would get the Jordan or Frazier cover if I had my choice.

Check out the covers.

Leave a Reply

