GOT IT COVERED: XXL, THE SOURCE AND ROLLING STONE

Seems like today is new magazine cover day, each time I’m about to post a magazine for GOT IT COVERED a new one pops up. I decided I’ll just put them all in one post instead of making three separate posts. Here are the new covers for XXL, Source and Rolling Stone.

It’s Weezy F Baby’s 1st post jail interview. Rolling Stone got it. I wonder how XXL missed that. In the mag he talks about life and jail and his beef with Lebron James and Dwayne Wade!!! This should be a good read. Wayne holds the crown for best interviews, sorry Hov. Issue drops on Jan 21.

We knew this was coming and this is probably why XXL, missed Wayne. Em’s new Shady Crew is looking very nice. I hope they can live up to the hype. The other articles look really good to, 15 years since the release of “The Score” and a story on Tiny. Looks like another good XXL will be out on Feb 8th.

It’s Diddy. The Bad Boy boss is back on the cover of the Source. I think I might get this one. I like the Tron like cover. I also want to see what made it on their 20+11 most slept on albums list. This one is out Jan 25th.

Leave a Reply

