CLASSIC VIDEO ROUND UP: LL COOL J

Today we found out LL won’t be inducted in the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame. It does suck cause he is a living legend and a rap music pioneer. I decided to take visual trip down memory lane and show you guys some of LL’s classic videos.

I Need Love

Mama Said Knock You Out

Around The Way Girl

I’m Bad

I Shot Ya

For more videos

Loungin

Going Back To Cali

Hey Lover

I’m That Type Of Guy

Big Ole Butt

Jingling Baby

The Boomin’ System

Doin It

Leave a Reply

